Return to Over-sized Horizon Long Sleeve Hemp Tee
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Perfect Tee Shirt December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Snowflake, AZ United States  
This tee shirt drapes perfectly, creating both a silhouette and freedom of movement that I value. I want more. I will get more. Watch me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these shirts! April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Suzanne Schmidt from MONTEREY, CA United States  
I ordered two more for my collection not realizing that I already have the Eucalyptus.  I am sending it back and waiting for new colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love These shirts! March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Tracy E. Blackstone from Alameda, CA United States  
The DashHemp long-sleeve shirts are soooo comfortable, and they come in all my favorite colors.  There was an issue with my order, and when I called back the staff was extraordinarily helpful in getting it resolved, and getting my lovely new shirts in the mail ASAP. Very, very happy customer, guys...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Milligan from Rancho Mirage, CA United States  
The shirt fits well and has survived several laundrys without losing its shape and the color is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shorter sleeves, please! November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Susan C from Northern California  
I bought this heavy long sleeves tee in teal and navy, and ended up exchanging for the same shirt in crimson and eucalyptus. I like the fit (at 140 lbs and 5’2”, I wear medium), and the neckline, and love the colors, especially the eucalyptus. Both the navy and teal I found too dark and unflattering. So for me the color made all the difference. Now I wear them all the time.

This really is a heavy tee shirt and not the sweatshirt you might expect from the picture. It is not very warm — just enough to wear over a light tee or undershirt in slightly cool weather. So buy with that in mind.

Finally, my only problem with these shirts is that the sleeves are at least four inches too long for me. I wish there were an option to get them customized with  sleeves hemmed to order. However, as it is, I wear them on long walks, and when I start to get too warm from exertion, the long sleeves make it easy to tie the shirt around my waist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Ruge from Sebastopol, CA United States  
I think I returned this one  . . . didn't fit . . .  

Would love to purchase Dash all hemp Harem and/or Thai Fisherman's pants!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Ray from Mineral Bluff, GA United States  
Great fit and feel; well-made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 believe it when it says over-size! January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Susan from Palo Alto, CA United States  
I am 5'2", 140 pounds (and female) and originally bought this shirt in large because that has been my size for other DashHemp products. I had to exchange it for a medium, which fits great (except the sleeves are still a bit long, but I just fold the cuffs). I love the look and the crimson color -- it's kind of halfway between brick red and wine red. I found the teal to be very dark, darker than I what I consider to be teal. The material is very heavyweight, more like a like sweatshirt than a t-shirt. As I said, I really like it. I'm planning to buy another one in a different color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Myriam January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Myriam Kirkman-Oh from Pacifica, CA United States  
I purchased this shirt for my 28 year old nephew. The reddish color looked great on his Matt colored skin. It looked dressy with a pair of nice pants. He really liked it.
As with the other shirts that I bought, delivery was incredibly fast.

Was this review helpful to you?