Return to Horizon. Long Sleeve Hemp T
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Bornstein from San Francisco, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Long sleeve hemp T April 22, 2019
Reviewer: john bussey from San Leandro, CA United States  
Excellent shirt.  Fits well,  with no shrinkage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 another great product January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Allen Weingartner from Wantage, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality and customer care! December 31, 2018
Reviewer: JG Newton from South Berwick, ME United States  
My husband and son love these jerseys - substantial, warm and comfortable, perfect
for our Maine winters. for folks who don't like being wrapped in bulky sweaters.They run a bit large, so order accordingly. We've been buying these for several years, and will continue to do so!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super comfortable shirts December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Blair Woods from Buffalo, NY United States  
I stumbled upon these shirts at a shop in Santa Fe, NM, but they only had S and XLs in stock. So glad I could hunt you down online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hemp long sleeve tees December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly McClelland from Cotati, CA United States  
I ordered 2 long sleeve tees made of hemp and cotton.  I love these tees!  They are so comfortable, easily laundered and feel as if they will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yoga pants and Long sleeve T December 12, 2018
Reviewer: steven elias from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
Great products, durable, can wear forever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 comfortable shirt to wear October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Cutright from Napa, CA United States  
I love the feel of this shirt while wearing it.  Extremely comfortable.  Very effective at 'wicking'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shirt October 11, 2018
Reviewer: John Parongao from ANZA, CA United States  
I have both the long and short sleeves detailed hemp pullover tshirts, and absolutely love the fit and comfortability.  Will definitely order more in the future. 15% discount card that came with my last order comes in handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Barrera from CARMEL VALLEY, CA United States  
I bought my first "T" about 5 years ago and loved it, consequentlly but another 2 yrs later. When I punched a hole in the last one I ordered this "T". I love the still and color but I noticed that my first "T" has a heavier weigh to it then the last 2. The last two T's are still nice but not awesome, the feel is thinner.
I would still (and have) recommend the product.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items