Return to Hemp Rocks! Hemp Beanie
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beanie February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Tina from VA United States  
Comfortable , soft, my head doesn't itch while wearing this hat- I really like the " Hemp Rocks" patch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beanie January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Marcus Lynn from Arkansas city, KS United States  
Nice quality.  Very warm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Hat! May 25, 2015
Reviewer: jake fearn from burlingame, CA United States  
The hat is excellent. Let me start off by saying that nothing more needs to be said other than the hat is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Beanie January 1, 2015
Reviewer: parker graham from north charleston, SC United States  
No complaints from person I gave it to as gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hat December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Herman Flippen from Rainbow City, AL United States  
nice Hemp Rocks hat---love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "Hemp Rocks!" Replacement November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Patrick Lawrence from Oakland, CA United States  
I recently received the second "Hemp Rocks!" beanie I have ordered from Dash Hemp and am beyond satisfied.
This hat is warm, well-fitted, and rugged enough to come with my whether I'm working events in cold, remote areas, or just running around the city with friends.
It was highly distressing to realize my first Dash Hemp hat had liberated itself from my person on one such adventure.
Luckily, the replacement has arrived and it won't escape so easily!
I'm looking forward to the many years of excellent use this product promises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hemp Beanie January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, NE United States  
Got this for my husband who works outside all day long and hates stocking hats that make his head itch.  He totally loves this hat, no itching at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hemp Beanie Hat is very Cool September 3, 2013
Reviewer: James Snow from Tulsa, OK United States  
Awesome hat. Perfect for my camping trips and long walks on a windy beach!
The customer service at Dash Hemp is top of the line. Excellent products and excellent service. Plus you get to help save the World!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love u guys March 1, 2013
Reviewer: matt dee from Puyallup, WA United States  
My purchases are always shipped promptly and accurately.
I wish dealing with my ex wife was that convenient!  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hemp Rocks Hemp Beanie Hat November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN United States  
Love the hat...and it's not itchy, just like you said!

Was this review helpful to you?